Photo Montage

Lori McCray
Aug 28, 2022

--

Yesterday was Doodle’s birthday at the Rainbow Bridge. Miss you buddy

This day last year I had garden visitors, hardly any butterflies this year, sadly

It’s steamy hot so I try to visit early but even still, no shade. It’s my job to find a spot of open water to eat from, and have them come to me. They’re never where I last left them, lol

Prayers for our grand doggie Tyler who has been in and out of hospital with GI issues, home and healing, poor spud. It’s a stressful exhaustion for all

Bee on surprise Sun flower

Incoming (so fast the wings blurred, vaporized). Hosta finally flowering

Maxie and her Hostas (a delicious treat). She was the funnest bunny

William and Lily’s son, Simon, 2010. I saved him from being drowned by a bully. I’m his angel, and he is mine.

All photos by Lori B. McCray

--

--

Lori McCray

Photographer, Poet, Musician, Mother, Mystic, Gardener, friend of wild creatures, swan whisperer. Find me on Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/photos/wingthing/